No. 3 in the historical crime fiction series featuring James Given

A Patient Man historical crime fiction cover

With the outcome of his previous case still haunting him, Inspector James Given is struggling to recover and when he travels to Europe in search of his uncle, a complex case arises at home in Kenilworth.

Once thought a suicide, now Given finds himself forced to investigate the brutal killing.

Can Given make peace with his past? Will he be able to cope with another murder case? And can he save his family from the horrors of Hitler’s regime…?

Third in the Inspector James Given series.

Buy A Patient Man

BOOK ONE: A Shadowed Livery
BOOK TWO: A Pretty Folly
BOOK THREE: A Patient Man
BOOK FOUR: Where Every Man
BOOK FIVE: A Malignant Death

Join my email list
%d bloggers like this: